2013Year

Shunde Xingye Co., Ltd. was founded in 2013

6000+

The company's factory covers an area of more than 6000 square meters.

120+

The company has more than 120 professional and skilled employees.

16+

The company's products have been sold to 16 customers both at home and abroad.

About Us

Your support is a recognition of our efforts, your satisfaction is our unremitting pursuit!

Established in 2013, Qingdao Shunde Xingye Packaging Co., Ltd. is located in Chengyang Export Processing Zone, with a construction area of more than 6000 square meters.

The company integrates R&D, design and production to provide high-quality gift bags, packaging bags, holiday cards, packaging boxes and other exquisite paper products for customers at home and abroad.

The company has more than 120 professional technicians and skilled employees. Professional skills and professional spirit have been integrated into every product and service. We also have a professional R&D and design team and a strong engineering and technical team.

At present, the company's products are exported to Europe, the United States, Australia and Asia and other parts of the world with a good reputation in the industry. The company has FSC and BSCI international system certification, can meet different needs of customer groups.

Equipment Display

It has Heidelberg four-color printing press, Heidelberg five-color printing machine and perfect automatic processing equipment, automatic die-cutting machine, bronzing machine, screen printing machine and other automatic, semi-automatic and skilled manual production lines, proficient in monochrome, multi-color bronzing, flash powder, flocking, local UV light, bulge and other processes.

产品目录

我们还拥有专业的研发设计团队、强大的工程技术团队。为客户提供优质产品和满意的服务是我们孜孜不倦的追求,为此我们不断精益求精、锐意创新。

2013

顺德兴业有限公司创立于2013年

6000+

公司工厂占地建筑面积达6000多平方米

120+

公司拥有专业技术及熟练员工120余人

16+

公司产品远销海内外客户数量已达76家之多

关于我们

您的支持是对我们努力的肯定,您的满意是我们不懈的追求!

青岛顺德兴业包装有限公司创立于2013年,坐落于经济飞速发展的城阳出口加工区,厂区建筑面积6000多平方米。

公司集研发,设计,生产于一体,为海内外客户提供高品质礼品袋,包装袋,节日贺卡,包装盒等精美纸制品!

公司拥有专业技术及熟练员工120余人,专业技能和敬业乐群的职业精神已溶入到每一项产品和服务当中。我们还拥有专业的研发设计团队、强大的工程技术团队。

目前公司的产品远销欧、美、澳及亚洲等世界各地拥有良好的业界口碑。公司拥有FSC 和BSCI 等国际体系认证,可以满足不同需要的客户群体。

设备展示

拥有海德堡对开四色印刷机、海德堡对开五色机及完善的后加工自动化加工设备,全自动模切机,烫金机多台,丝网印刷机等多条自动化、半自动化和熟练手工成品流水线,精通于单色,多色烫金,闪粉,植绒,局部UV光,起凸等多种工艺。